Solipsism in the Sol?

You may have noticed that there are a lot of mug-shots of yours truly on all platforms.  This could leave me open to accusations of rampant egoism.   Now give me some credit. The first ‘selfies’  required amazing dexterity.  There is only so much you can do with an arm without losing perspective and background.

I have only included myself to spare the innocent.   Some are too shy, and others have gone into Protection Programs 😉

Others may still sue.

Smashing person Ms Cameron.

while Roberta was an experience

 Carpinteria California. Don't usually have to bend my knees or indeed will.

Carpinteria on the PCH California. Bending my knees and almost  my will.

Further inland at the High Desert

Ms Payne was…..that.!   

But going back to Northern California

or a  world away in character  (310 miles geographically as I counted and was prepared to run if the train hadn’t)  was a shining example (below)of integrity; talent with humility, and positivity…..

Ms Cameron.

About Maurice O'Sullivan Aherne

As to the Gravatar inquiry which asks 'About Me' ? There is a life sustaining atmosphere. If they meant ...a description; there is more than the fraction shared online.
This entry was posted in NOT ONLY and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.