What’s going on?

As dogs go....I'm the best!“Human society has become exponentially stupefied! WOOF”The author here has asserted that I bark.  I hardly ever do! Quite the opposite is the case. I’m adaptable to the existing conditions of life. I keep everything in proportion.  If only he were so phlegmatic, poor fellow!

Canine bitches may check me out by pawing “Irish Wolfhound” into one of those human search engines.

Here are a few people who obviously had taste.  Or should I say Styler?  Woof-woof Trudie!

http://www.thewolfhoundconnection.com/FamousOwners.html

 

 

However here’s one Eye D I O Tango who’s letting the K9 side down by imitating humans!

 

 

About Maurice O'Sullivan Aherne

As to the Gravatar inquiry which asks 'About Me' ? There is a life sustaining atmosphere. If they meant ...a description; there is more than the fraction shared online.
This entry was posted in NOT ONLY, BUT ALSO..... and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What’s going on?

  1. AirportsMadeSimple says:

    Cute! And everyone loves dogs. Cheers!

  2. MOSAherne says:

    Thank you Deborah 😉

  3. MOSAherne says:

    Thanks again Deborah for following my very private page:-). Some might say a cynical use of Wolfie, here. Maybe I should add a human baby later! Then, chocolates, flowers and shoes;-). Slowly introduce them for the target demographic;-).

Comments? Not required!

