News of Today?

I’d like to understand how I arrived at showbiz.ie .   I typed in Carl Jung and ‘bing’ I arrived at the webpage below.   I should have stuck with Google.

Seriously I searched under ‘human foibles+hubris’  To tell you the actual site link would be unethical  and tantamount to selling psilocybin mushrooms to unwary vegetarians

Let’s just say- if a pictorial record was required by a foreign agency to show everything that was/is questionable about Irish society this would be IT!.  There are some words in the rag eh? mag if pictures didn’t explain enough!

http://www.showbiz.ie/news/november10/19-robbie-back-in-the-pink.shtml

“Do you know who I am? ” celebrities.

 I don’t know them!

 

The psychology to be ‘in front of a camera’ is very interesting.  The D4 clinic as sponsor of this showbiz magazine is apposite.

Magazines now are not alone.  From a broadsheet comes  breath taking news

http://www.independent.ie/woman/celeb-news/back-to-reality-bod-and-amy-return-to-family-life-29143135.html

re  Amy and Brian

I caption as…….

” Brave as a lion he goes dummy blind pass with Hubes. Then sidesteps Paparazzi. In possession now, he carries beyond the ruck”. He hears Gordo ” Kick it to touch BOD!”  Amy screams No!!!!!!  Brian limps off in a sling-not for the first time.

re  Caroline and Rory

http://www.independent.ie/woman/whod-blame-you-for-not-wanting-to-leave-this-rory-29145338.html

I caption as……..

Confuscius say ‘ when two gwasshoppers of eqwall size meet and have much gwashopper riches….. it make sense to riv togetha’

 

 

Copyright MOSAherne 2013. All Rights Reserved.

About Maurice O'Sullivan Aherne

As to the Gravatar inquiry which asks 'About Me' ? There is a life sustaining atmosphere. If they meant ...a description; there is more than the fraction shared online.
This entry was posted in NOT ONLY, BUT ALSO..... and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.